Call or Visit

 

Laborers’ Local 483

1125 SE Madison St. Suite 206
Portland, Oregon 97214

Phone: 503.239.5676
Fax: 503.239.5741

Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

MEMBER HOTLINE
503-232-0299

Have a problem at work and not sure how to reach staff or steward? Have a worksite issue or contract question? Call the Local 483 Member Hotline! We try to answer all calls to the hotline within 24 hours.

General Inquiries
liuna483@liuna483.org

Business Manager, Secretary-Treasurer: Farrell Richartz
farrell@liuna483.org  | Phone (office) : 503-239-5676

President: Will Tucker
will@liuna483.org 

Vice President: Jamie Burrows
jamie@liuna483.org

Recording Secretary: Ryan Sotomayor
ryan@liuna483.org

Executive Board Member: Ellen Ino
ellen@forwardsupport.com

Executive Board Member: Andrew Sterling
andrew@liuna483.org

Organizer: Tom Colett
tomc@liuna483.org  | Phone : 503-530-6563

Lead Organizer: Ben Nelson
ben@liuna483.org  | Phone : 503-314-6908


Other Laborers' Locals:
Local 483 does not have a hiring hall. If you are looking for Laborer work through a Portland Laborers Local hiring hall, contact:

LABORERS’ LOCAL 737

17230 NE Sacramento St.
Portland, OR 97230
541-801-2209
www.Local737.org


LiUNA - Feel The Power!

LIUNA—the Laborers’ International Union of North America—is the most progressive, aggressive and fastest-growing union of construction workers, and one of the most diverse and effective unions representing public service employees.

LIUNA members are on the forefront of the construction industry – a sector that is a powerhouse of 12 million workers producing 5 percent of our countries’ economic output.

A half-million strong, we are united through collective bargaining agreements which help us earn family-supporting pay, good benefits and the opportunity for advancement and better lives.